286 | About SSAAM | Awards | 0


SSAAM welcomes nominations for the following three awards, which are due April 3, 2023. All nominations made by SSAAM members will be presented to the SSAAM Provincial Executive on the first Monday in April for consideration and approval.

Recipients approved by the SSAAM Provincial Executive will receive recognition at SSAAM's spring AGM held in Brandon at the end of April.

Awards Memo

Certificate of Recognition

Application Form for Certificate of Recognition

Honorary Life Membership

Application Form for Honorary Life Membership

Certificate of Merit

Application Form for Certificate of Merit

For additional information, please refer to SSAAM's Constitution.